Upcoming events

Tuesday, Nov 30
Forms due to have an ID card made for your child (grace period ends today)
Contribute appetizers & salads for Saturday's staff holiday party - email lschallich@gmail.com

3:15pm: Parent/Teacher conferences rescheduled from last Tuesday.

Wed & Thurs, Dec 1
Shop Thinker Toys to benefit TIS

Friday, Dec 3
Last day to register for Basketball tournament, e-mail RobertB@intlschool.org
3:30pm: 4th Grade Evening Social (permission slip required)

Saturday, Dec 4
6:00pm: Staff Holiday Party!

Sunday, Dec 5
Japanese Proficiency Testing, Seattle

Thursday, Dec 9
6:30pm, Board meeting, open to all, Stearns Hall Music Room

Friday, Dec 10
Please work with your room parent & teacher to know how every child is getting to & from the event.
9:30am: Winter Festival - Kinder, 1st, 5th
11:00am: Winter Festival - PK, LK, 4th
3:00pm: Winter Festival: 2nd-5th

6:00pm: JETAA event: Tunes of Japan

Saturday, Dec 11
9:30am: Basketball Tournament for language schools (pre-register by Dec 3 to RobertB@intlschool.org)



Monday, Dec 13
Kanji test application deadline: details at intlschool.org/japanese


Wednesday, Dec 15
Student Council food drive deadline: bring your non-perishable donation to a box around campus

Thursday, Dec 16
3:15pm: PTO Hot Chocolate Social in the main campus playground!

Friday, Dec 17
Read in your Pajamas
Day during English classes

Monday, Dec 20 - Winter Break begins!

Tuesday, Dec 28
December Scholastic orders are due. Books will be delivered to your child's classroom in January. Click here for details.