Upcoming events



Order from the TIS Gear Store by Dec 9 at 8am, get your goods Dec 10 at Stearns Hall or have them shipped FREE!

Thursday Dec 9: Board meeting
6:30pm, Stearns Hall Music Room, all community members welcome

Friday, Dec 10: Winter Festival
All shows will be at the Gerding Theater at the Armory, 128 NW 11th Avenue, 97209
Kinder, 1st & 5th: Arrive by 9:15, show is 9:30 - 10:30am
PK, LK, 4th: Arrive by 10:45, show is 11am - noon
Grades 2, 3, 4 & 5: Arrive by 2:45, show is 3:00-4:15pm
The TIS Gear Store will be selling items in the lobby.
Last opportunity to buy SCRIP before the holidays.

Saturday, Dec 11, Basketball tournament
9:30am, sign-ups were due Dec 3, contact RobertB@Intlschool.org for details

Monday, Dec 13: Kanji test application deadline
See intlschool.org/japanese for details.

Wednesday, Dec 15: Food drive deadline
Leave non-perishable goods in boxes around campus


Thursday Dec 16: Hot Chocolate Social
3:15pm, main campus playground, all are welcome!
SquareGator families please sign a release with SquareGator

Order from the TIS Gear Store by Dec 16 at 8am, get your goods Dec 17 at Stearns Hall, or have them shipped FREE!

Friday Dec 17: Read in Your Pajamas Day
Sign up to volunteer - see article below.

Monday Dec 20 - Sunday Jan 2: Winter Break

Tuesday Dec 28: Scholastic December orders due